Loot 2011-07-06

I do most of my anime related shopping at AmiAmi. I have them combine my orders into monthly shipments, so I end up getting figures a bit late. Yesterday, on July 6th, I received my June order. This order was a pretty big one as it was composed of Tohsaka Rin from GSC, 2x Marikawa Shizuka from Chara-Ani, Kiriya Nozomi from MegaHouse, Satellizer el Bridget from Media Factory, Busujima Saeko from Dragon Age, 3x Fairy Tail oppai mouse pads, and a Super Sonico pillow.

I won’t go into detail on each figure as I’ll be producing separate posts for each figure. I hope you enjoy the following pictures and look forward to the upcoming posts.

Rin’s one of my favourite characters of all time. πŸ™‚

rin_01

rin_02

Nozomi, what’s better than neko girls? πŸ™‚

nozomi_01

Satellizer has quickly become a favourite of mine. She’s beautiful, especially with those glasses. Great back story too.

satellizer_01

Not a huge fan of Shizuka, but she’s an HOTD character so I have to support her. πŸ™‚

shizuka_01

shizuka_02

Super Sonico is so cute. Nitroplus really did a good job making her their mascot. She’s absolutely stunning and really captures you.

sonico_01

sonico_02

sonico_03

sonico_04

I’m a huge HOTD fan, so I have a lot of HOTD merchandise. The cards are one of my favourite, so I included them in a full shot. They were a surprise in the HOTD music CD’s I bought, and I really think they look good. Small and well designed for an easy display.

saeko_01

saeko_02

saeko_03

saeko_04

saeko_05

It won’t be anytime soon, but I’ll be making a section for my oppai mouse pads. I’ve started collecting them, so I have quite a few. I made a post on Figure.fm, but I’ve gotten a little bit more since then. Couldn’t resist these Fairy Tail oppai. πŸ™‚

oppai_01

oppai_02

Leave a comment